Email

No. Nama Jawatan Emel (@moh.gov.my) 20821400 Extension
1. Mohd Nasir bin Abdullah Pengarah mnasir_a 1500
2. Suraiya binti Syed Mohamed Ketua. Pen. Pgh. Kanan (S52) suraiya.sm 1481
3. Dr. Hammed Noor b. Norddin Ketua. Pen. Pgh. Kanan (S52) hammednoor 1452
4. Zaikiah Mohd Zin Ketua. Pen. Pgh. Kanan (S52) zaikiah 1491
4. Hapsah Mohd Dusa Ketua Pen. Pengarah (S48) hapsah_ns 1480
5. Dr. Normawati binti Ahmad Ketua Pen. Pengarah (S48) normawati 1468
6. Albeny Joslyn Panting Ketua Pen. Pengarah (S48) albeny 1492
10. Nik Mansor Bin Ibrahim Ketua Pen. Pengarah (S48) nikmansor 1494
11. kosong Ketua Pen. Pengarah (S48) -
12. Md Sabtuah Mohd Royali Ketua Pen. Pengarah (S48) sabtuah 1484
13. kosong Ketua Pen. Pengarah (S48)
14. Hasnor Hadi Asim Pen. Pengarah Kanan (S44) hasnorhadi 1467
15. Abu Bakar bin Rahman Pen. Pengarah Kanan (S44) abubakar.rahman 1465
16. Mohammad Zabri Johari Pen. Pengarah Kanan (S44) mzabri 1445
17. Komathi a/p Perialathan Pen. Pengarah Kanan (S44) komathi.p 1432
18. Norazilah binti Mohd Roslan Pen. Pengarah Kanan (S44) azilahmr 1470
19. Norrafizah binti Jaafar Pen. Pengarah Kanan (S44) norrafizah.j 1434
20. Kamarul Zaman bin Salleh Pen. Pengarah Kanan (S44) kamarulzaman.s 1435
21. Muhammad Ridzwan bin Zakaria Pen. Pengarah (S41) ridzwan_z 1457
22. Nor Haryati binti Ahmad Sanusi Pen. Pengarah(S41) haryati 1430
23. Siti Nur Farhana binti Harun Pen. Pengarah (S41) farhana 1440
24. Nurbaidurah binti Ithnain Pen. Pengarah (S41) durrah 1431
25. Nurashma binti Juatan Pen. Pengarah (S41) nurashma 1433
26. Nor Ezra binti Hipni Pen. Pengarah(S41) nor_ezra 1442
27. Hjh. Nik Fajariah binti Hj. Nik Mustaffa Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat (F38) nikfajar 1490
28. Bernard Fernandez Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat (F29) bernard.f 1444
29. Fadzlena binti A. Rahim Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat (F29) fadzlena_rahim 1450
30. Noraziah binti Ahmad Pembantu Tadbir Kewangan (W29) aziah.ahmad 1446
31. Nurul Shida binti Mohd Yusof Pembantu Tadbir (N17) nurulshida 1455
32. Nur Amili binti Daniel Pembantu Tadbir (N17) amili 1454
33. Md Khairil Rizan bin Kamal Pembantu Tadbir (N17) khairil.rizan 1456
34. Jahlelawati binti Yub Rembeli Pembantu Tadbir (N17) jahlelawati 1447
35. Nurul Ain binti Ismail Pembantu Tadbir (N17) nurulain.i 1400
36. Muhammad Faizal Jamalusin Pemandu (H11) ahmad.zaidi 1410
37. Kamaruddin bin Abdullah Pembantu Operasi (N11) kamal.abdullah 1459